3.21.15 Lots of Hype – Are we there?


Struggling sending this one as it will step on toes…..Hence why I quit doing this in the first place a while back.

Hello My Friends:

Well those that follow this site are most likely involved with the RV/RI.  If you have been following all the “Guru’s” with and without handlers and “Guru’s” that are glory seekers, you will know that they say we are almost there – even this weekend – so they say.

It is never popular to go against the tide and frankly can be very tiresome.  For the most part, I have stepped aside and watched the many roads that lead to (ROME opps sorry had too because its true) some sort of RI or RV or Reset or even GCR.

All of these mean something different and that is because of the politics behind each.  The PTB that are in control presently are simply interested in the RI but more in the RV.  This will cause other currencies to adjust but let me be clear on this, it is not the same as a GCR (Global Currency Reset).  The GCR has a totally different meaning and has a different philosophy behind it then the RI/RV.  

So with that said, let me be the bearer of bad news.  We will not see a GCR for a while and in fact I do not see it at earliest till later this year.  

As far as the RI/RV that could be much closer and only because it is a slight of hand paperwork entry used and allowed under past and current rules regulating the way the fiat system works.  Remember, money never goes away it just simply changes hands – REMEMBER THIS!!!!!  So when Iraq lost their value, where did it go?  From where will it come back.  Those are the things the PTB’s are dukeing out as we speak and they involve collateral accounts.

Trustees of these accounts are both good and bad but mostly greedy, misinformed or ignorant of their fiduciary responsibilities as trustees and this mainly due to the fact these trustees have inherited their role through family generations .  They are waking up slowly and starting to understand their role.  When enough educated trustees or replaced trustees are put together, it will bring about the GCR.

In the meantime, the current operators of the system are “Growing” the money so they can do the RI/RV.  What do I mean by that?  Well it is real simple.  If you want something to have a greater value than it had, you have to provide that value.  So you either take it from somewhere else (Cant take much from other countries as they are already upside down as we see everywhere) or you use the system to “Grow” it.  Put some money into the system and let it 10:1 it and then deposit it into another account/bank/country and do it again and again and again.  They do not have to have all of the money there to turn on the RV/RI switch but they have to have enough to start the engine.  They are trying to start the engine and hence we wait on the RV/RI.  Its hard to rob from Peter when Peter doesn’t have any money and “THE” church sure does not want to have to give up any as they are in the collecting/stealing role.  (They have plenty to cover the whole RV)  It is simple accounting if you know accounting – the ledgers have to balance – you cant just write a number in.

Do I know the actual numbers needed to do this – NO – Do I have a good idea of where they are collecting/stealing while growing this startup – YES.  

So unfortunately I cannot tell you when the engine will start.   The Guru’s and their handlers (One of them is trying to send a clear message that he is handled – don’t get me wrong I like him) are keeping us going (Hype buys more currency and the currency doing the buying right now is usable to “GROW”)  My gut and common sense with what little knowledge I am capable of having says no RV this coming week but hey things change but I am betting after the 1st of April and then we will see something.  I am not one to toot my own horn because Knowledge is power and I get Knowledge not posses it and again I see into April and the knowledge has never been wrong even when everyone says different.

I am a glass half full so please do not think me a pessimist – far from it.  I use common sense and some info I am privy too to put two and two together.  Find something to do for a week or better to keep your sanity. 

Hang in there as this does have an expiration date one way or another – we/I just do not know when those two PTB roads intersect and the good takes over – I am confident that we will see an RV/RI first but not this coming week.     I HOPE I AM WRONG!!!!

Ratatap

P.S. I am firmly resolved that the US will take a serious hit after this RV/RI event if we do not see a GCR first – bank on it as I know this is the “PLAN”.  Does not matter if they want to coat and preach a 3% hit is all we will feel philosophy – they are handlers or being handled – period!!!!  The very fact we went from .80 up to the $1 mark and are hoovering the .98 shows you how fast we can go back to .80 and loose 20% just as fast if not faster.  The big wigs have already pulled most of their assets out of the U.S. both money and Stock or will with whats left before you have time to react….  they will let us RI/RV and then hit us with a devalue and if you think that is wrong and the RV will save the U.S. day – you are so mistaken…. It is part of the “PLAN”.  Saving the day is GCR – owning the day is RV.

My belief is they offer this contract rate (Greed) to entice people to get exchanged locking you into the system before the take down.  A bird in the hand saying might be relevant here folks.

Posted on March 21, 2015, in 3.21.15 Lots of Hype - Are we there?. Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. So do we hang onto to our different currencies until the GCR takes place or do we go when the RV takes place. Now I am really confused! : )

    • I cannot answer that with total confidence. I am not even sure how I am going to handle this. I am going to go slow – exchange what I need to and systematically move from there. This whole scenario has me doing a whole lot of research for sure. I do not trust banks or government and have had experience with both so I know not to trust them. Go with your instinct and you can never go wrong.

  2. Dear Sirratatap;
    I can believe that it took some soul searching before posting this but thank you for the effort and the honesty. It is not particularly easy, I suppose, to be the self-imposed voice of reason and warning, perceived probably largely as negativity, in what is otherwise an internet medium of the ‘boy who cried wolf doom’ and mixed optimistic confusion, politically correct spin, superficial manipulated conflicting news, and misdirection and hype, with just enough truth mixed in, to drive everyone nearly bat-shit insane; but, it is important, at least to me, and, thank you…

    Ezekiel 33:6 “He heard the sound of the trumpet but did not take warning; his blood will be on himself. But had he taken warning, he would have delivered his life. But if the watchman sees the sword coming and does not blow the trumpet and the people are not warned, and a sword comes and takes a person from them, he is taken away in his iniquity; but his blood I will require from the watchman’s hand.”

    At any rate I have always found your periodic posts to be heartfelt and sincere from what I have come to believe is just an intelligent, regular guy struggling to make sense of it all but with a little extra inside information and a lot of study and pondering. Sort of a voice of reason from a normal person, amongst the constant redundant, broken record “now, now, now,” yammering of the cheerleader Gurus and the polished presentations of the many professional news providers, and I always look forward to your occasional sincere thoughts on the entire matter. Again, thanks.

    Let me leave you with two small things, if I may. The first is a link to an individual which you may already be aware of, who offers a service for pay, but also a service, and a daily newsletter for free, which provides ideas and information for anyone looking for alternatives to banking in the U.S. and other such advice on various related topics. I have enjoyed his newsletters and you may also, if you are not already aware of them, and if you are interested you can check it out at the following link.
    http://www.sovereignman.com/about/

    I originally came across the Dinar and subsequent RV potential, accidentally, while doing research on a different but related topic, back in 2006. At that time it was little known. I kept it in the back of my mind did not buy any or take it to seriously until they began assembling the Iraqi government in the fall of 2010. I purchased my first Dinar in January of 2011 and it has been a long, long ride. Anyway, I have often copy- pasted articles of interest over the years, into a sort of GCR journal, that I keep for record. I have always found the following short story/blog fascinating. I do not know, of course, whether or not it is real but I have always had a premonition that it was. Only time will tell. Take it with a grain of salt or throw it out, of course the choice is yours but it is my hope that you find it at least fascinating. At any rate, I have pasted it below for you to read if you are interested. It was copied from Peoples Dinar so I do not think there will be a problem with me reposting it as it is public domain. I have not been to this site for a long time but I think their archives only go back two years so this post is probably no longer available. To this day I do not know what 318 represents. Naturally, I was hoping for a date but alas, no RV on March 18, oh well.

    I agree with you post, and once more, appreciate your endeavors. I am not telling you anything that you do not already know, but of course ultimately, all banks are inherently evil, period. As you know, fiat money is wrong. There is no spoon long enough to sup with the devil and not get burned. A very likely potential “near” scenario is an RV of fiat money, and a bail in. This also, you must obviously already know. Those locked into a contract with a bank by accepting a “special rate” and signing subsequent paperwork, may ultimately lose everything. “They”, of course, and by that I mean the directors of the corporate system, do not object to potentially giving out some outrageous, way above international, “contract dollar rate” per dinar, since they are, in due course, paying themselves.

    Keep the faith, Isaacsson.

    A strange Dinar story
    March 24, 2011 at 10:05 AM

    Here is a rather weird story about an incident that took place about two months ago, end of January. Take it for what it’s worth. . .
    Posted Today, 06:23 PM on People’s Dinar by Johnny.

    Ok, this seems to be the place to share this second hand “Spooky” Intel since what I’m about to share could be a little into the spiritual realm. It is second hand though because the person it happened to did not want to share it for fear of bashing. He is a PD member and is a pastor from a northern Colorado town. If you do some research you might be able to find him and pm him yourself. I’ll let him know that I posted this so that he could confirm or deny! LOL! Anyways, this is it: This happened back in late January during the Egyptian uprising.

    He was at a Carls Jr. having a meeting with his youth pastor about church stuff. When they finished eating and meeting they got up and began to walk out. There was man that was sitting behind him that had a peculiar look. He describes him as an ethnic looking man with olive skin and dark hair and the physic of a UFC fighter with strong features and a chiseled chin. He was so detailed about his looks that I teased him and said, “Dude, do you have a man crush going on or what??”

    He said that there was something energizing about his presence but he can’t describe what it was. So this man asks, “Where’s your church” while he is looking/texting on his smart phone, never looking up. My friend was a little thrown off because this man would not look up. My friend answers and says we are just down the road, you should come and visit us on Sunday. The man says that he is just passing through but then asked, “Do you believe in coincidence?” My friends says, “No”. The man then says, “Sit down I want to tell you something that will help prepare your family and church for what is going to happen”. So they sit and the man writes on the back of his Carls Jr. receipt the name of a Dinar site, gives it to him and says go to this website and order some Iraqi dinar. My friend tells him that he has some and is familiar with it.

    The man tells him, “Good, it’s going to revalue soon and when it does you need to buy silver and gold because once it does everything is going to change”. My friend said, “Well we heard that it’s supposed to RV any day now”. The man responds, “Not yet but soon. What you see going on in Egypt is going to happen in two more middle eastern countries and the US will go into another war.” and then he says this, “When it does happen it will RV at 3.18, when it does RV, everything is going to change”. My friend said that he was fluttery in his spirit and not able to think straight when this man was talking. He was able to ask him, “So how do you know this , what do you do?” The man answered, “I do what I do and I’m good at it”. My friend then left with his Youth Pastor feeling weird. When my friend finally got his composure he turned around and went back to talk to him some more but the man was gone. (of course!).

    Now I know this sounds weird but it’s happened. What was even weirder to me and my wife was that 2 weeks before this encounter my wife was in prayer and she heard the Lord say, “I do what I do and I’m good at it” She wrote it down in her prayer/prophetic book and told me about it. I blew it off like I usually do but when this happened with my friend I got the heebeegeebees! So take it for what it is. I kept telling him to post this but the bashers scared him away. This whole thread is about spooky stuff so I thought it would fit. Take it for what it’s worth to you or throw it away.
    I’m an Assembly of God pastor and have nothing to gain for posting this. My friend is also a pastor so he has nothing to gain from making this up. He still has the Carls Jr receipt that this man wrote on if you would like a pic of it look him up and send him a message.

    One more thing, my friend asked him his name and he said my name is “Abriel”, which means, “Congregation of God”. [End of posting]

Leave a Reply

